bamboolkak.blogg.se

Dark yet darker remix
Dark yet darker remix













dark yet darker remix dark yet darker remix

More UNDERTALE?! Not exactly, but if the game left you craving for more, check out Toby’s next project, Deltarune! As of right now, the first two chapters are out and you can try them out for free! The Underground awaits Will you show monsters standing in your way MERCY, or slaughter them all? Their only weapon being their DETERMINATION as they try to FIGHT or ACT their way out. Everything goes back to normal.UNDERTALE is an indie RPG created by developer Toby Fox about a child, who falls into an underworld filled with monsters. He pulls your mouse cursor away from the buttons you need to click, he moves the windows around, he corrupts your PC, and he even jumps into various other games you have and you have to fight him inside games that he shouldn't even be in. Everything is complete chaos, and the only way to win is to find the file for Gaster's existence and delete it. He starts messing with your computer files and throws your desktop icons and stuff at you. You survive for a while, and then you finally manage to hit Gaster. The battle box expands and twists and moves, Gaster messes with your game in ways no monster has before. Your soul color changes rapidly, attacks are completely random and ridiculous.

dark yet darker remix

Then a fight starts that's harder than Sans, where everything in unexpected. But after you kill Flowey, Chara doesn't appear. Thank you Shara for making all those remixes, they are pretty cool and they make my day :) It's pretty embarrassing to remember how I showed a few friends about Gaster and some of the drawings I made of him (thankfully they don't remember), but I guess it's kinda cool that I have a friend who liked Undertale who was able to talk to me about all that stuff and how I was able to have a good bond with him. Now I managed to get back into my Undertale phase but atleast not as strongly as before. I remember how much I loved this song and how I constantly listened to it. I looked for everything about him and I came across an animation that had this song in it. Later on, when I was less scared of him, he became my favorite character. When I learned about Gaster, I couldn't sleep because of how unsettling his sprites were (especially the one when you touch him and he disappeared) and I couldn't even look at those sprites without getting goosebumps. I remember when I was super obsessed over Undertale.















Dark yet darker remix